CPAQ Award Nominations Close Sunday 15 March

Jessica Dineen receiving the Simon Warner Memorial Young Achiever Award
Jessica Dineen recipient of the Simon Warner Memorial Young Achiever Award with Darren Beck (CPAQ President) and Ralph and Margaret Warner.

With the CPAQ Conference fast approaching, we would like to remind you of the closing date for the CPAQ Awards.

These awards recognise parks and individuals in Queensland that are doing an outstanding job in areas like customer experience, innovation, environmental initiatives and having an exceptionally tidy park to mention just a few.

The winners of these awards are announced at the annual CPAQ Conference Award Dinner which is being held at RACV Royal Pines Resort on the evening of Tuesday 31 March 2020.

Gold Coast Tourist Parks recipient of the Ray Fitton Award for Innovation with Darren Beck (CPAQ President) and Newbook (Award Sponsor).


We are currently accepting nominations for the following awards:



Cape Hillsborough Nature Tourist Park recipient of the Environmental Award with Darren Beck (CPAQ President).


If you think you park, or a staff member in your park, is doing something exceptional why not consider nominating…

The nomination process is not overly onerous and nominations will be accepted in any format that the judges can view (on the nomination form, by email, in a presentation, by video etc).


For more information on these awards, click here.



Have you registered for the 2020 CPAQ Conference yet?

Don’t miss out!

The event starts in

Countdown is On

Important Conference Links

Conference News

Register for the Conference

Conference Program

Book Accommodation

National Conference Information



Other News Stories which feature

CPAQ Conference

CPAQ Networking Events

Published in 2020

Our Actively Engage Sponsors!

Our Be Discovered Sponsors!

Our Show Support Sponsors!